• Reviews for Gary Miller

    Paul P

    March 31, 2020

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Sekaran P

    March 23, 2020

    Gary and team was great. Helped in closing at record time

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Shivnesh R

    March 5, 2020

    Overall, it has been a great and smooth experience!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Timothy K

    February 24, 2020

    Everything went very smoothly. No last minute panic calls for additional data.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Venkatesh V

    February 12, 2020

    Always being responsive whenever needed and made sure to close the loan on time

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Geoffrey B

    February 10, 2020

    Great service and a fantastic rate!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Shady R

    February 3, 2020

    the loan process was simple and easy to follow. the team kept me informed along the process and I managed to get my closing done within few weeks. great team to work with. thank you..

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Sangeeta M

    January 17, 2020

    The whole process with Gary was very straight forward. He explained everything really well and was patient with me as I navigated through my first home buying experience. He was always available to meet. Also, the process towards the loan processing and closing was seamless with his incredible staff and underwriter. I would highly recommend anyone in the process of obtaining a home loan to work with Gary and his team. Thanks Gary!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Jill K

    January 15, 2020

    Gary was very responsive and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Madhura G

    January 10, 2020

    Our queries were answered with brief explanations on time

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Surendra K

    January 10, 2020

    Excelent

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Iraina C

    January 10, 2020

    Great experience! Gary and his team are amazing!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Yaswanthvarma V

    January 10, 2020

    Gary’s team is helpful in all steps of home buying. They were available all the time for all questions I got. Just a phone call away.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Prasad R

    January 10, 2020

    Overall the communication was clear and helpful.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Karen B

    December 28, 2019

    Good communication among all staff.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Vijaykrishna M

    December 8, 2019

    Gary Miller is the BEST !

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Prashantbhai P

    December 5, 2019

    They cared for our needs and walked us through every step of the way in what we needed to do in the process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Emily M

    November 14, 2019

    Consistent communication, good customer service, plenty of assistance when needed, interface with portal for submitting & signing documents were easy, Sherry was great, welcoming, and warm at closing.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Angelique V

    November 14, 2019

    Great experience . Professional and very friendly group. Helpful and thorough. Made the whole experience less stressful. Very thankful for all their help!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Janice C

    October 28, 2019

    Gary worked with us to make the best recommendation based on our situation. He kept us updated and informed throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Pamela S

    October 14, 2019

    Gary was wonderful. Very experienced and pleasant to be with.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    John M

    October 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Sathish V

    September 30, 2019

    Gary is an excellent person to work with. He has made this entire mortgage journey so smooth and everyone on his team has been spot on in responding and helping out. This is my first home purchasing experience and i thoroughly enjoyed it. Will definitely recommend Gary for any of my friends!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Christopher M

    September 11, 2019

    Gary and the entire Fairway team were excellent to work with from beginning to end. We’re very pleased with our decision to use them.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Mohan K

    September 10, 2019

    Excellent. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Courtney M

    August 30, 2019

    The entire team at Fairway was great. They were patient which I can truly appreciate with helping explain the process! We also love our rate!!!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Sherida D

    June 25, 2019

    Gary and his team were amazing! Buying a house can be a very anxious and stressful time, but none of that was felt by us going through this process. Gary and everyone else made themselves available for any questions or concerns that we had. I would definitely recommend Gary and his team to anyone liking to buy.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Jeremy D

    June 25, 2019

    Gary and his team were exceptional through the entire home-buying process. They maintained constant communication and made my first home-buying experience seamless and easy. Will refer all everyone to them!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Keshava B

    May 20, 2019

    Team is always available to talk and answer all our questions.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Giovanna B

    May 20, 2019

    Gary was amazing. Besides being a very knowledgeable individual, he was extremely kind, caring, and patient. There were many days that Gary spend over an hour on the phone in the evenings. I appreciate everything he has done for us and can’t say enough wonderful things about him.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Robert T

    May 8, 2019

    Staff were always very responsive. It was easy to pick up the phone and talk to a real human. Emails received quick replies. Each step of the process was communicated clearly, and the online portal to upload information was so nice. Really enjoyed the convenience of E-Sign as well.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Shonda S

    May 4, 2019

    Professional and easy to understand

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Rashida K

    April 26, 2019

    Our experience was top notch! From Gary to his staff everyone was attentive and professional. This may be one of the smoothest purchases we've ever made. Thank you again!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Shawn C

    April 26, 2019

    Great experience working with Gary throughout the process. Communication was fast, and everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Alexandria T

    April 24, 2019

    This was my first home buying experience and even though I mainly dealt with Gary over email he was able to share in my excitement and put me at ease. Thanks for taking the time with me and making me feel comfortable with this next big step!!!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Eric S

    March 31, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Safia M

    March 17, 2019

    Gary and team members were great to us. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Ahmed A

    March 12, 2019

    Prompt and excellent service

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Lesly B

    March 1, 2019

    Wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Ramesh B

    February 27, 2019

    Gary's team guided and helped me throughout the process and was very responsive to questions. He has a great team that REALLY focusses on his customer and customer satisfaction.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Kevin R

    February 14, 2019

    My wife and I had a great experience with Fairway mortgage! And Kim made the process even enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Patricia O

    February 6, 2019

    Everything ran smoothly with great communication.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Laurel C

    February 5, 2019

    The experience was great due to the highly engaged staff, from Gary, to every member of the office. Everyone responded to my questions quickly and in a friendly manor. My documents were secured, my loan rate was locked early and I had plenty of time to gather the documentation that was needed. There were no surprises.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Thirumalaipriya V

    January 21, 2019

    Faster processing.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Daniel P

    January 17, 2019

    I have dealt with other lenders who were unfriendly, difficult to get a hold of, and unresponsive to my questions. I know I’m fairly demanding but Gary always answered my questions and was always available to have a chat on the phone. He was nothing but friendly and I will always recommend him to anyone I know looking to finance a home in this area. There is nothing bad I could say about Gary.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Rachel H

    December 24, 2018

    Staff, loan product

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Laurie G

    November 17, 2018

    Gary went above and beyond to communicate with me throughout the process, even when he was on vacation.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Jose B

    October 23, 2018

    He was always available to answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Guilherme J

    October 1, 2018

    Rate

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Loretta H

    September 25, 2018

    Staff was great Gary was awesome. NO SURPRISES. I appreciate everyone’s work.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Mattheus K

    September 18, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Michael H

    September 13, 2018

    It was easy to talk to him. We could text if need be or at least had his personal cell. Sometimes it was almost overcommunication, but every time an email was sent, at least one person responded to it within a day.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Lauren M

    September 2, 2018

    Was simply easy to get into contact with for questions and had easy step by step directions.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Mark B

    August 14, 2018

    The professionalism, attention to detail, knowledge of the mortgage industry and follow-up were all key components of my experience with Gary. Couldn't have been better.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Kavitha T

    August 13, 2018

    Gary was very proactive throughout the loan process and provided us with some great options. Very much appreciate Gary's service with our loan.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    John J

    August 7, 2018

    Gary is very kind and fun to work with. We are having fun taking care of business. Unlike other loan officers which can be very serious and boring. Gary is fun person and I enjoyed it very much! I’ve got great rate from Gary and the service I received is an amazing. I will definitely recommend it.