• Reviews for Gary Miller

    Keshava B

    May 20, 2019

    Team is always available to talk and answer all our questions.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Giovanna B

    May 20, 2019

    Gary was amazing. Besides being a very knowledgeable individual, he was extremely kind, caring, and patient. There were many days that Gary spend over an hour on the phone in the evenings. I appreciate everything he has done for us and can’t say enough wonderful things about him.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Robert T

    May 8, 2019

    Staff were always very responsive. It was easy to pick up the phone and talk to a real human. Emails received quick replies. Each step of the process was communicated clearly, and the online portal to upload information was so nice. Really enjoyed the convenience of E-Sign as well.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Shonda S

    May 4, 2019

    Professional and easy to understand

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Rashida K

    April 26, 2019

    Our experience was top notch! From Gary to his staff everyone was attentive and professional. This may be one of the smoothest purchases we've ever made. Thank you again!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Shawn C

    April 26, 2019

    Great experience working with Gary throughout the process. Communication was fast, and everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Alexandria T

    April 24, 2019

    This was my first home buying experience and even though I mainly dealt with Gary over email he was able to share in my excitement and put me at ease. Thanks for taking the time with me and making me feel comfortable with this next big step!!!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Eric S

    March 31, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Safia M

    March 17, 2019

    Gary and team members were great to us. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Ahmed A

    March 12, 2019

    Prompt and excellent service

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Lesly B

    March 1, 2019

    Wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Ramesh B

    February 27, 2019

    Gary's team guided and helped me throughout the process and was very responsive to questions. He has a great team that REALLY focusses on his customer and customer satisfaction.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Kevin R

    February 14, 2019

    My wife and I had a great experience with Fairway mortgage! And Kim made the process even enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Patricia O

    February 6, 2019

    Everything ran smoothly with great communication.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Laurel C

    February 5, 2019

    The experience was great due to the highly engaged staff, from Gary, to every member of the office. Everyone responded to my questions quickly and in a friendly manor. My documents were secured, my loan rate was locked early and I had plenty of time to gather the documentation that was needed. There were no surprises.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Thirumalaipriya V

    January 21, 2019

    Faster processing.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Daniel P

    January 17, 2019

    I have dealt with other lenders who were unfriendly, difficult to get a hold of, and unresponsive to my questions. I know I’m fairly demanding but Gary always answered my questions and was always available to have a chat on the phone. He was nothing but friendly and I will always recommend him to anyone I know looking to finance a home in this area. There is nothing bad I could say about Gary.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Rachel H

    December 24, 2018

    Staff, loan product

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Laurie G

    November 17, 2018

    Gary went above and beyond to communicate with me throughout the process, even when he was on vacation.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Jose B

    October 23, 2018

    He was always available to answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Guilherme J

    October 1, 2018

    Rate

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Loretta H

    September 25, 2018

    Staff was great Gary was awesome. NO SURPRISES. I appreciate everyone’s work.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Mattheus K

    September 18, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Michael H

    September 13, 2018

    It was easy to talk to him. We could text if need be or at least had his personal cell. Sometimes it was almost overcommunication, but every time an email was sent, at least one person responded to it within a day.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Lauren M

    September 2, 2018

    Was simply easy to get into contact with for questions and had easy step by step directions.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Mark B

    August 14, 2018

    The professionalism, attention to detail, knowledge of the mortgage industry and follow-up were all key components of my experience with Gary. Couldn't have been better.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Kavitha T

    August 13, 2018

    Gary was very proactive throughout the loan process and provided us with some great options. Very much appreciate Gary's service with our loan.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    John J

    August 7, 2018

    Gary is very kind and fun to work with. We are having fun taking care of business. Unlike other loan officers which can be very serious and boring. Gary is fun person and I enjoyed it very much! I’ve got great rate from Gary and the service I received is an amazing. I will definitely recommend it.