• Reviews for Gary Miller

    Laurie Gibbs

    November 17, 2018

    Gary went above and beyond to communicate with me throughout the process, even when he was on vacation.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Jose Borjas

    October 23, 2018

    He was always available to answer all my questions.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Guilherme Julio

    October 1, 2018

    Rate

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Loretta Hines

    September 25, 2018

    Staff was great Gary was awesome. NO SURPRISES. I appreciate everyone’s work.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Balasubramanyeswar Peddi

    September 21, 2018

    Documentation process needs improvement.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Sreelatha Sudunagunta

    September 21, 2018

    you need to further streamline your document collection process. we were asked to submit same documents again and again, it was waste of our time. Regards Sreelatha

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Mattheus Kimuyu

    September 18, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Michael Hicks

    September 13, 2018

    It was easy to talk to him. We could text if need be or at least had his personal cell. Sometimes it was almost overcommunication, but every time an email was sent, at least one person responded to it within a day.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Lauren Mayleben

    September 2, 2018

    Was simply easy to get into contact with for questions and had easy step by step directions.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Kristen Falatko

    August 21, 2018

    My husband already filled out the survey stating what he expected from our experience. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Bradley Falatko

    August 18, 2018

    At the end of the day the loan funded and we are in our new home. At first, Gary and I hit it off very well but once he earned our business, it became very transactional. I shopped multiple companies and my preferred lender actually beat fairway but since our builder used them, we thought it was going to be easier. Gary's team was fantastic but when it came to Gary, we felt like he was almost a used car salesman. After the initial sale, he went to e-mail and never checked up unless I initiated.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Mark Burks

    August 14, 2018

    The professionalism, attention to detail, knowledge of the mortgage industry and follow-up were all key components of my experience with Gary. Couldn't have been better.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Kavitha Tirunagari

    August 13, 2018

    Gary was very proactive throughout the loan process and provided us with some great options. Very much appreciate Gary's service with our loan.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    John Jung

    August 7, 2018

    Gary is very kind and fun to work with. We are having fun taking care of business. Unlike other loan officers which can be very serious and boring. Gary is fun person and I enjoyed it very much! I’ve got great rate from Gary and the service I received is an amazing. I will definitely recommend it.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Kyle Marcotte

    August 6, 2018

    We just had to have a lot of things fixed on the application throughout the process. When we showed up at the title company to sign our papers, Fairway had us as being married on the paperwork. They had to get a hold of Shannon to redo everything which delayed us about 45 minutes. Everyone was friendly and explained everything nicely, just some errors here and there that had us a little disappointed.

  • Reviews for Gary Miller

    Kelly Brady

    August 6, 2018

    There were a lot of people involved on our loan. I believe this caused a lot of mis-communications and multiple errors throughout the home buying process. The team was professional and nice but many mistakes causes a lot of stress during what should be a fun and exciting time.